The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and [email protected]#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

Стань пользователем
2013-01-18T00:00:00Z
Захватывающее время

Захватывающее время

The Spectacular Now

DVD  •  Январь 18, 2013  •  1h 35m  •  R  •  Сборы $6,854,611
6.8/10
274 голоса
 
10
7.1/10
154939 голоса
 
-
ВАША
ОЦЕНКА
 
РАНГ
# 6169
НЕДОСМОТРЕЛИ
0.5%
Комедия, Драма, Романтика
 
Старшеклассник Саттер Кили, обаятельный и хладнокровный, заводила вечеринок, живет настоящим моментом. Он любит свою работу в магазине мужской одежды, и не строит никаких ... More
  • Official Trailer
  • "First Kiss" Official ...
  • Official Featurette
Захватывающее время | Official Trailer
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Другие названия: いま、輝くときに
Под Жанры: alcoholism, based on young adult novel, high school student, drunkenness, underage drinking, coming of age, loss of virginity, first kiss, teenager, based on novel or book
Премьера: Theatre 01/18/2013, Theatre US 09/13/2013, DVD 01/14/2014, Digital 10/27/2014
Язык: EN
Сборы: $6,854,611 (Дома)
Возраст:
Режисер:
Тип: Фильм
Ссылки:
В планах посмотреть
234 (14.1%)
Я это видел
1,423 (85.5%)
Dropped
7 (0.4%)
Total
1,664
6 Reactions
 
5 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
1 Memo
 
ABOUT #THESPECTACULARNOW Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
20%
positive reviews
1
Positive
2
Neutral
2
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please.  Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
~
February 14, 2018 - by scott
james ponsoldt and steve prokopy in person read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
March 08, 2021 - by Andi Gashi
Overall
Rating:
4
this was oddly hurtful. also in that scene, you know which scene, i was properly shocked. didn't expect that. however, i feel like with all characters there was something missing. some part of their characterization somehow was missing. they felt a bit flat sometimes, even though i knew what deeper thing would be in them. the movie just always stopped portraying that depth right before it got to it. and also, besides all, he is a bit too much of an asshole. in the end i couldn't sympathize with him and i felt so sorry for aimee that he didn't let her go. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
April 07, 2021 - by Robyn Hamilton
Overall
Rating:
4
refreshingly unpredictable, a charming coming-of-age that avoids high school movie clichés read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
April 27, 2022 - by Amr Medhat
Overall
Rating:
4
justice for aimee. sutter can suck my motherfucking dick. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
June 28, 2022 - by Alexa Gawe
Overall
Rating:
8
i dont remember this film being so damn depressing back when i watched it idk like (5?) years ago, its insane how much i relate to it now too read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Топ Кинокасса Уикенд
1. Чёрная Пантера 2 $17.6M
2. Violent Night $13.3M
3. Странный мир $4.9M
4. Меню $3.6M
5. Преданность $2.8M
November 2 - 4




 
Вы не зашли!
 
Если у вас нету аккаунта, сделайте его. Это займет всего 2 секунды но оно определённо того стоит.
 
  • Нету рекламы
  • Отмечайте Фильмы которые нравятся
  • Получайте уведомления об их выходе
  • Делитесь своим списком с друзьями
  • Находите новые Фильмы
  • Все Сериалы, Аниме и Фильмы в одном месте
 
Войти
Регистрация



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Become beta tester
Get access to the next version of Simkl V2
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!

Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.

The best way to keep track of your favorite TV shows!

Get alerted when new episodes of your favorite TV shows air!

113,408 TV Shows
12,811 Anime
735,791 Movies
2,724,863 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC & UA
© 2022. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.