The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and [email protected]#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

Стань пользователем
2019-01-31T00:00:00Z
Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel

DVD  •  Январь 31, 2019  •  2h 2m  •  PG-13  •  Бюджет $170M  •  Сборы $404,852,543
7.3/10
1015 голоса
 
10
7.3/10
265657 голоса
 
-
ВАША
ОЦЕНКА
 
РАНГ
# 4162
НЕДОСМОТРЕЛИ
0.9%
Экшн, Приключения, Фантастика
 
When Alita awakens with no memory of who she is in a future world she does not recognize, she is taken in by Ido, a compassionate doctor who realizes that somewhere in this abandoned cyborg shell is the heart and soul of a young woman with an extraordinary past.
  • Official Trailer #4: ...
  • Official Trailer: “B...
  • Official Trailer
  • Dua Lipa: “Swan Song...
  • Motorball Stadium Figh...
  • The Music of “Alita...
  • The Making of “Alita...
  • Behind the Scenes with...
  • Ambush Alley
  • Mirror Punch
  • Underworld
  • I'm a Warrior
  • Motorball
  • Teaser Trailer
  • #SBLIII Commercial
  • Behind the Scenes with...
Alita: Battle Angel | Official Trailer #4: “Rise”
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Другие названия: アリータ: バトル・エンジェル, アリータ:バトル・エンジェル
Под Жанры: cyborg, female cyborg, cyberpunk, based on manga, martial arts, floating city, live action remake, strong female lead, extreme sports, dystopia, superhero, bounty hunter, gunnm, Live Action Anime
Премьера: Theatre 01/31/2019, Theatre US 02/14/2019, Digital 07/09/2019, DVD 07/22/2019
Язык: EN
Сборы: $85,838,210 (Дома) + $319,014,333 (Зарубеж) = $404,852,543 (Всего)
Возраст:
Режисер:
Тип: Фильм
Ссылки:
В планах посмотреть
766 (17.6%)
Я это видел
3,564 (81.7%)
Dropped
33 (0.8%)
Total
4,363
34 Reactions
 
27 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
7 Memos
 
ABOUT #ALITA:BATTLEANGEL Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
51.9%
positive reviews
14
Positive
9
Neutral
4
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please.  Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
+
March 06, 2019 - by tdwig
Overall
Rating:
8
might be some of the best animation action sequences i've ever seen. read more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
July 13, 2019 - by Knuf
Overall
Rating:
7
Story: 6  Visuals: 6  Character: 7  Enjoyment: 7

Boring love story, which ended for the better. Too bad the movie ended where it did.

I do quite like this concept of cyborgs and humans.

The main character's head looks off. It's quite obvious that it's animated, but somehow that still works in this movie.

read more
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
September 13, 2019 - by Mellisa
Overall
Rating:
7
i have had an interest in watching this for around a decade at this point and while i don't feel like the story fits well being live action screen wise and length wise the special effects somewhat make up for that. i'm sick of people here comparing it to a ready player one rip-off here though just because they both have a high effect visual count. it feels more young adultish than the original manga and the short lived 90s direct to vhs anime but it feels pretty faithful otherwise to the manga. it's only based on the first couple of volumes of the first series so it does feel a bit sequel read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
May 07, 2020 - by Andy Appleby
Overall
Rating:
7
les effets sont extrêmement bien réalisés et les scènes d'action sont nices. par contre, je n'ai pas été en mesure d'embarquer émotivement dans l'histoire. c'est peut-être un éloignement causé par le cgi-fest du film. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
October 08, 2019 - by JP Paxton
Overall
Rating:
8
even after being sliced and diced to bits and having just one arm and her torso remaining alita did that. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
December 14, 2019 - by Captain Fahim
Overall
Rating:
8
the film is beautiful, stunning and incredible. "alita" is so badass yet lovable as well. the visual, the storytelling, the spectacle, the action-sequences, and the cgi are so perfect. the film was entertaining from start to finish. it could be better. overall, this film is worth watching. i would highly recommend to action/sci-fi fans. i really hope i don't have to wait too long for the sequel ❤ read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
January 07, 2020 - by Shivani
Overall
Rating:
5
it's ok i guess. slightly boring read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
January 27, 2020 - by Totoro -san
Overall
Rating:
4
this wasn't a bad movie at all (probably because i've never read the manga) but two things really annoyed me in this movie: 1. the unnecessary and cheap dialogues or one-liners like "he wasn't a dog lover. i hate that". we already saw the reaction shot, we know the motivation of the actor; no need to explain that which is obvious. 2. the pov and reaction shots were just horrible and mostly served to interrupt the intense or personal moments between characters. i have a feeling that they were used so that the actors who were not needed and served no purpose would get some screen time. the read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
July 18, 2020 - by Marc Möbius
Overall
Rating:
7
ich bin kein kenner der vorlage, aber ein fan der thematik, von daher hatte der film direkt einen vorteil in meiner gunst. ich bin auch angetan vom look der stadt und der cyborgs, doch vor allem von alita selbst. das erste drittel des films nimmt sich viel zeit sie als noch unschuldiges, weil noch unwissend ihres wirklichen ichs, liebenswertes mädchen darzustellen. um so größer wirkt der bruch bei ihrem ersten, richtigen kampf. die kämpfe sind die optischen und inszenatorischen highlights des films. ansonsten verliert sich die story später in zu viele lose fäden und man merkt, dass hier auf... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
December 04, 2020 - by Gilberto Teles Toxicsquall
Overall
Rating:
4
"alita, alita, so glad to meet yah!" ~ snoop dogg read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
March 08, 2021 - by Andi Gashi
Overall
Rating:
3
wie kann ein film mit solchen produktionswerten und so einem team dahinter so ein absurd schlechtes writing und pacing haben? ich kanns nicht fassen. er hat ja sogar eine solide vorlage?! irgendwie mochte ich die welt und das wahnsinnig gute cgi genug, um den film zu mögen, aber holy. auch die schauspieler können das nicht retten. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
April 11, 2021 - by triddell24
Overall
Rating:
3
you can tell jim cameron wrote this script since it had such cringey dialogue. the special effects were fun and i enjoyed the world but thats about it. if they make another one ill be interested in where that will go. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
Overall
Rating:
8

As a big hater of James Cameron and huge fan of the original GUNNM manga, I totally expected it to suck. Especially after that epic Ghost in the Shell fiasco that I'm still trying to unsee. But guess what? It was actually quite nice. Writers weren't afraid to make their script feel naïve and that was one of the main reasons why this movie feels so good. I mean, when it's about manga and anime, it's all about raw feelings and when you try to make an American adaptation of that, it usually suck. Just because of the cultural differences. Put Western sarcasm into anime and BANG! It sucks. Just... read more

Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
June 25, 2021 - by Dugong
Overall
Rating:
7
felt like a snack... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
July 07, 2021 - by Andreas Mueller
Overall
Rating:
4
technisch: einwandfrei. schauspieler: ja, gut...kann man machen, nix auszusetzen, bewegte köpfe in 90% der fälle, oder ??? aber was mich wirklich abfuckt sind 2 dinge: - man hat schon mit einem auge das schöne, große, finanziell erfolgreiche franchise mit 3 filmen oder mehr im auge, daher funktioniert die geschichte für sich allein meiner meinung nach nicht (siehe schluß des films) - ich habe nach ca 50 minuten mal geschaut, wie lange es noch geht, 10 oder 15 minuten und war dann echt geschockt, dass ich erst in der hälfte des werkes feststecke. was ich damit sagen will ist, dass er echt... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
August 22, 2021 - by Ayem
Overall
Rating:
7
pros: - the cast is solid, like, ridiculously solid*. - the cgi is top notch. - the world building is interesting. cons: - *except keean johnson. maybe it's the fact that hugo and alita's relationship is one of the more underdeveloped elements of the film, despite it taking up a fair amount of the film's runtime. - the ending is extremely irritating. obviously they want to make a sequel, but that shouldn't make the film feel anticlimactic. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
August 30, 2021 - by psychopik
Overall
Rating:
10
if you're even remotely open to the idea of seeing this, please do. don't let this become another dredd "oh hey this is actually great" scenario. yeah, okay, i'm not impartial here as someone who loves the manga... but if you think about that for a second that means they did an amazing job adapting something i hold in very high regard. also michelle didn't know the first thing about anything battle angel related going into the theater and it blew her away as well, so there's that. i can't believe cameron & rodriguez managed to give me the feels. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
September 30, 2021 - by kikeherrmann
Overall
Rating:
3
5 alita: Ángel de combate entretenimiento sin mas sin ofrecer nada nuevo. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
November 18, 2021 - by VLAD THEROCK
Overall
Rating:
6
Не мог адекватно воспринимать сцены с пацаном, так как всё ждал когда же он сорвется и скажет; "ВСЕМ ПРИВЕТ c ВАМИ НИИИИИИКОЛАЙ СОБОЛЕВ" read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
February 07, 2022 - by Three Oranges
Overall
Rating:
6
a lot of it felt perfunctory, and certainly it was over packed. the fight scenes were busy and loud but not especially fun. still, i came around a bit by the end, due in part to my vague memories of the original anime, i think. i guess i kinda liked it read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
April 20, 2022 - by Joseph Sheldahl
Overall
Rating:
8
wow, this caught me by surprise. i didn't expect to like this as much as i do. there's a lot of merit in a story about a girl who's told what to do, who's kept in a box, allowed to think she's insignificant, and only when she starts following her own rules does she discover her own self-worth. alita: battle angel happens to paint a scenario where that self worth is as the most advanced, high-tech battle-weapon on the entire planet. there's a lot of visual nuance to alita, both the character and the movie itself. both of which i found disarmingly charming. if big, noisy, cgi laden blockbusters... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
April 27, 2022 - by qiuchou
Overall
Rating:
3
1.当铳梦世界撞上技术狂魔,燃烧的骨血便终于敞开未来之门。2.卡梅隆作为顶级铳梦粉,着实为这场视觉革命倾注了狂热心血,而罗德里格兹最拿手的暴力美学也得以极尽施展。3.当阿丽塔活生生出现在我们面前时,你唯有惊叹,动作捕捉和cg技术竟已达到如此惊人的高度;尤其那场杀气腾腾的死亡球赛,着实看得手心抓汗。4.那颗掏出胸腔的机芯,那枚挥刀斩断的眼泪,是暴力之城的瞬间柔软,也是改造人阿丽塔拥有人性的明证。5.对原著党而言,或许还不够暗黑,甚至难免套路,但这样的漫改终究还是意义非凡;铳梦的世界如此浩大,值得继续翘首。... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
May 04, 2022 - by ziro
Overall
Rating:
4
a disjointed mess that tried to bring in as many assets and characters as possible from the original works to somehow make a coherent story, but failed. if anything, it was nice seeing the motorball games in action. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
July 08, 2022 - by monarca
Overall
Rating:
8
apesar do final sacana valeu demais. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
July 21, 2022 - by Noah Lindsey
Overall
Rating:
8
first things first, props to the vfx team for alita's animations overall. her facial expressions, fighting moves, and emotions definitely stood out among the other characters. also, the general world looked pretty good, except for some of the cyborg opponents, it could be a little awkward at times. the action sequences were really well done, each fight being different from the last. however, the biggest problem i had was that there was a lot of focus on alita and hugo's typical teen romance story, which took away too much from the rest of the movie. i also felt it was made partially read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
August 17, 2022 - by Bishoy Samy
Overall
Rating:
4
i found it a bad structured teenagers action movie read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
September 23, 2022 - by Stefan Schaller
Overall
Rating:
7
demo worthy 4k material. the action scenes were wild but i don't know why alita, and alita alone, had to have such big eyeballs... a truly bizarre decision on the filmmakers part to make the make the main character so freaky looking. i know she's a robot but it really started to made my brain hurt after a while. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
Fergus Duniho Fergus Duniho 10
Saw in theater in 3D. Started manga, Saw in theater in 2D. Finished manga and read sequel. Read novelization. Saw third time on HBO Max.
Sir Z the mighty Sir Z the mighty 8
never having read the manga or anything else related to this movie, i enjoyed watching it tremendously. sure it was a bit predictable in pa
Parham Parham 8
I remember when i first saw this one i was like searching whole Google to see if there will be a Alita: Battle Angel 2 or not..

Топ Кинокасса Уикенд
1. Женщина-король $11.1M
2. Варвар $4.8M
3. Пэрл $1.9M
4. Как они бегут $1.9M
5. Быстрее пули $1.8M
September 23 - 25




 
Вы не зашли!
 
Если у вас нету аккаунта, сделайте его. Это займет всего 2 секунды но оно определённо того стоит.
 
  • Нету рекламы
  • Отмечайте Фильмы которые нравятся
  • Получайте уведомления об их выходе
  • Делитесь своим списком с друзьями
  • Находите новые Фильмы
  • Все Сериалы, Аниме и Фильмы в одном месте
 
Войти
Регистрация



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Become beta tester
Get access to the next version of Simkl V2
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!

Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.

The best way to keep track of your favorite TV shows!

Get alerted when new episodes of your favorite TV shows air!

111,826 TV Shows
12,730 Anime
716,171 Movies
2,667,558 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC & UA
© 2022. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.