The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and [email protected]#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

Стань пользователем
2021-10-08T00:00:00Z
Ghostbusters 3

Ghostbusters 3

Ghostbusters: Afterlife

DVD  •  Октябрь 8, 2021  •  2h 4m  •  PG-13  •  Бюджет $75M  •  Сборы $197,352,317
7.1/10
335 голоса
 
10
7.1/10
181714 голоса
 
-
ВАША
ОЦЕНКА
 
РАНГ
# 6151
НЕДОСМОТРЕЛИ
1.3%
Приключения, Комедия, Фэнтези
 
When a single mom and her two kids arrive in a small town, they begin to discover their connection to the original Ghostbusters and the secret legacy their grandfather left behind.
  • Final Trailer
  • Official International...
  • Official Trailer 2
  • Official Trailer
  • GHOSTBUSTERS Guide to ...
  • "You're A Seismologist...
  • Look Who Accepted The ...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • Ghostbusters: Afterlif...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • Phoebe Makes A Friend ...
  • Ghostbusters: Afterlif...
  • GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIF...
  • Passing the Proton Pac...
  • Mini-Pufts Character R...
  • First Teaser
Ghostbusters 3 | Final Trailer
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Другие названия: Ghostbusters Afterlife, Ghostbusters 3 - Afterlife, Rust City, Ghostbusters 3, Ghostbusters 2020, Bust City, ゴーストバスターズ/アフターライフ
Под Жанры: aftercreditsstinger, paranormal events, otherworldly beings, ancient evil, dead grandfather, sequel, ghostbusters, nostalgia, ghost, ghostbuster, single parent, afterlife, small town, duringcreditsstinger, father absence
Премьера: Theatre 10/08/2021, Theatre US 11/19/2021, Digital 01/04/2022, DVD 02/01/2022
Язык: EN
Сборы: $129,352,317 (Дома) + $68,000,000 (Зарубеж) = $197,352,317 (Всего)
Возраст:
Режисер:
Тип: Фильм
Ссылки:
В планах посмотреть
724 (30.5%)
Я это видел
1,628 (68.6%)
Dropped
21 (0.9%)
Total
2,373
18 Reactions
 
10 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
8 Memos
 
ABOUT #GHOSTBUSTERS:AFTERLIFE Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
10%
positive reviews
1
Positive
7
Neutral
2
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please.  Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
~
February 07, 2022 - by Three Oranges
Overall
Rating:
6
it's sucked and was insulting, but i wasn't miserable watching it so i guess three stars? read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
February 09, 2022 - by BeardedMovieNut
Overall
Rating:
6
part of my 2022 ghostbuster funtime - 3 of 3 i'll be honest here... ghostbuster: afterlife isn't really what i wanted from the third installment of one of my favorite franchises of all time. but... it's so filled with nostalgic moments that i couldn't help but somewhat enjoying myself. the acting is ok, the action decent as well, the story, however, leaves a bit to be desired. i'm not sure what they tried to achieve with shifting the focus from adults to kids, but it didn't really work for me. and what is up with choosing rural oklahoma as a setting for this?!? it made the whole thing a bit... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
April 09, 2022 - by Alex Thelin
Overall
Rating:
6
heres my opinion of ghostbusters (1984 i think): it was good because there were good comedians being funny in a movie that wasnt done badly. this movie is basically the same. some good cinematography and enough charm for you to like it. happy they actually got a movie on par with the original. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
April 20, 2022 - by Joseph Sheldahl
Overall
Rating:
5
not terrible, and maybe because i already had low expectations? it's funnier than i thought it would be, which is a good thing. the young cast is great, even that podcast kid everyone apparently seemed annoyed by. i thought he was cute. in fact, most of this movie is cute. leave it to a ghostbusters sequel to accurately capture that small town "kids on bikes" movie aesthetic that everyone goes apeshit for. i liked the movie best when it was free to be its own weird thing. however, when they start talking about the original ghostbusters in this really reverential way- it sucks. it's just read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
April 27, 2022 - by qiuchou
Overall
Rating:
3
3.5。致敬1984老版,怪奇物语,小黄人 read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
July 03, 2022 - by Milk Lizard
Overall
Rating:
4
this movie has a kid making podcasts, therefore calling himself podcast. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
July 08, 2022 - by monarca
Overall
Rating:
6
o repórter mirim é divertido. uma pena a segunda parte decepcionar um pouco. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
November 16, 2022 - by Glokat
Overall
Rating:
4
for a film about ghosts, it had no soul. nostalgia bait that decided to ignore the tone of the original film, in favor of trends and product placement. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
January 22, 2022 - by SkullSquisher
Overall
Rating:
3
a movie designed for a bunch of poor fuckers to draw red circles around every frame "don't i get my phone call" "who you gonna call?" get it? read more
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
Thad_Supersperm Thad_Supersperm 9
[2021-11-23]a_ita_cnm_lily
Callie Pyke Callie Pyke 8
Sean and I
Ken Kenny Ken Kenny 7
Much better than I expected.

Топ Кинокасса Уикенд
1. Чёрная Пантера 2 $17.6M
2. Violent Night $13.3M
3. Странный мир $4.9M
4. Меню $3.6M
5. Преданность $2.8M
November 2 - 4




 
Вы не зашли!
 
Если у вас нету аккаунта, сделайте его. Это займет всего 2 секунды но оно определённо того стоит.
 
  • Нету рекламы
  • Отмечайте Фильмы которые нравятся
  • Получайте уведомления об их выходе
  • Делитесь своим списком с друзьями
  • Находите новые Фильмы
  • Все Сериалы, Аниме и Фильмы в одном месте
 
Войти
Регистрация



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Become beta tester
Get access to the next version of Simkl V2
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!

Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.

The best way to keep track of your favorite TV shows!

Get alerted when new episodes of your favorite TV shows air!

113,408 TV Shows
12,811 Anime
735,791 Movies
2,724,863 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC & UA
© 2022. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.